Pastors

English Congregation

Pastor Brian Lee

Youth Pastor

E brianlee@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 115

 

Cantonese Congregation

Rev. Sam Wong

Cantonese Congregation Lead Pastor

E samwong@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 111

Pastor Rita Ho

Cantonese Congregation Minister

E ritaho@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 113

Mandarin Congregation

Rev. Hans Hau

Interim Mandarin Congregation Pastor

E hansh@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 112

 

Deacons

Betty Yuen

Henry Cheung

Philip Mah

Wi-Guan Lim

William Lui

 

Administration

Cindy So

Secretary

E cindyso@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 121

Stanley Lau

Secretary

E stanley@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 125

Petra Mo-Yung

Secretary

E petra@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 122

Hannah Chan

Secretary

E hannahc@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 124

Che Kwok Chau

Custodian

E ckchau@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 121

 

Core Ministries

The English Congregation Leadership Team (ECLT) is a group of people who coordinate the six focus ministries of the English Congregation at VCBC. Each ministry is supported by a team of volunteers, who are willing to use their gifts for the church. If you’re interested in any of these groups, please don’t hesitate to contact them via email below:

Children

Queenie Yip

children@vcbc.bc.ca

Mission

Henry Lew

mission@vcbc.bc.ca

Nurturing

Alfred Au

nurturing@vcbc.bc.ca

Congregational Life

Flora Cheung

congregational_life@vcbc.bc.ca

Prayer, Care, Social Concern

Danita Wong

pcs@vcbc.bc.ca

Worship

Michael She

worship@vcbc.bc.ca

ECLT Moderators

As members of the Board, the EC moderator and vice-moderator chair the ECLT and are responsible for coordinating, supporting, and representing the activities, ministries, and administration of the English Congregation. They value and welcome your enquiries and feedback on any aspect of our church’s ministries.

EC Moderator

Tommy Cheung

eclt@vcbc.bc.ca

EC Vice Moderator

Winnie Lai-Fong

eclt@vcbc.bc.ca

 

2019-2020 VCBC Departments/Committees Affirmed List

View PDF

Core Ministries

The English Congregation Leadership Team (ECLT) is a group of people who coordinate the six focus ministries of the English Congregation at VCBC. Each ministry is supported by a team of volunteers, who are willing to use their gifts for the church. If you’re interested in any of these groups, please don’t hesitate to contact them via email below:

Children

Queenie Yip

children@vcbc.bc.ca

Mission

Henry Lew

mission@vcbc.bc.ca

Nurturing

Alfred Au

nurturing@vcbc.bc.ca

Worship

Michael She

worship@vcbc.bc.ca

Congregational Life

Flora Cheung

congregational_life@vcbc.bc.ca

Prayer, Care, Social Concern

Danita Wong

pcs@vcbc.bc.ca

ECLT Moderators

As members of the Board, the EC moderator and vice-moderator chair the ECLT and are responsible for coordinating, supporting, and representing the activities, ministries, and administration of the English Congregation. They value and welcome your enquiries and feedback on any aspect of our church’s ministries.

EC Moderator

Tommy Cheung

eclt@vcbc.bc.ca

EC Vice Moderator

Winnie Lai-Fong

eclt@vcbc.bc.ca

2019-2020 VCBC Departments/Committees Affirmed List

View PDF