Contact Us

Location

Vancouver Chinese Baptist Church
7474 Culloden St.
Vancouver, BC V5X 4K2

T (604) 325-6314
F (604) 325-6577
E english@vcbc.bc.ca

Service Times & Locations

English Service
(Sanctuary) 9:40am - 11:00am

Cantonese Service
Morning (Sanctuary) 8:15am - 9:30am
Noon (Sanctuary) 11:15am - 12:30pm

Mandarin Service
(Church Basement) 9:40am - 11:00am

Contact Directory

Office(604)325-6314 english@vcbc.bc.ca

Pastors

Rev. Sam Wong(604)325-6314 ext 111 samwong@vcbc.bc.ca
Pastor Brian Lee(604)325-6314 ext 115 brianlee@vcbc.bc.ca
Pastor Rita Ho(604)325-6314 ext 113 ritaho@vcbc.bc.ca
Rev. Hans Hau(604)325-6314 ext 112 hansh@vcbc.bc.ca

Administration Team

Cindy So(604)325-6314 ext 121 cindyso@vcbc.bc.ca
Petra Mo-Yung(604)325-6314 ext 122 petra@vcbc.bc.ca
Hannah Chan(604)325-6314 ext 124 hannahc@vcbc.bc.ca
Stanley Lau(604)325-6314 ext 125 stanley@vcbc.bc.ca
CK Chau ckchau@vcbc.bc.ca