牧師

粵語堂牧師

黃心朗牧師 (Rev. Sam Wong)

副主任牧師(粵語堂帶領牧師)

E samwong@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 111

何玉英傳道 (Pastor Rita Ho)

粵語堂教牧

E ritaho@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 113

英語堂牧師

李俊然傳道 (Pastor Brian Lee)

青少年事工傳道

E brianlee@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 115

 

国语堂牧师

侯漢雲牧師 (Rev. Hans Hau)

國語堂部份時間臨時牧師

E hansh@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 112

 

粵語堂執事

Jady Lo
盧余玉梅執事

Kenneth Ip
葉承謙執事

Raymond Wong
黃偉明執事

Terry Li
李盧燕萍執事

Edward Li
李國熙執事

Walter Woo
吳善強執事

Philip Pang
彭紹孫執事

 
 

行政同工

蘇沛雯姊妹 (Cindy So)

教會秘書 (Secretary)

E cindyso@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 121

劉智恒弟兄 (Stanley Lau)

教會秘書 (Secretary)

E stanley@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 125

慕容愛文姊妹 (Petra Mo-Yung)

教會秘書 (Secretary)

E petra@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 122

陳陳佩夏姊妹 (Hannah Chan)

教會秘書 (Secretary)

E hannahc@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 124

鄒治國弟兄 (Che Kwok Chau)

堂務管理 (Custodian)

E ckchau@vcbc.bc.ca
T 604-325-6314 ext. 121

 

主要事工部門

宣教佈道部
Mission/
Evangelism Dept.

陳劉慧儀
Christina Chan

團契部
Fellowship Dept.

蔡淑英
Connie Choi

培育部
Nurturing Dept.

梁劉麗兒
Deryn Leung

聯誼部
Public Relation Dept.

楊伍潔儀
Cynthia Yeung

婦女部
Women’s Dept.

吳慧中
Anne Ng

崇拜部
Worship Dept.

鄭智勇
Richard Cheng

關顧部
Caring Dept.

鄒吳鳳恩
Beatrice Chau

樂齡部
Senior Dept.

陳詹偉珠
Joana Chan

文字部
Literature Dept.

彭江純德
Cindy Pang

粵語堂領導小組 (CCLT)

作为董事会的一份子,粤语堂领导小组的议会主席和副主席负责筹备,支援,以及在所参与的活动,事工,以及行政代表粤语堂。他们非常乐意解答您的疑问,也愿意聆听对于教会事工的回应。

粵語堂議會主席

David Fung 馮允賢

E cclt@vcbc.bc.ca

粵語堂議會副主席

Monica Koon 官譚淑儀

E cclt@vcbc.bc.ca

 

2019-2020 年度教會各部委 成員一覽表

啟閱PDF版

Core Ministries

The English Congregation Leadership Team (ECLT) is a group of people who coordinate the six focus ministries of the English Congregation at VCBC. Each ministry is supported by a team of volunteers, who are willing to use their gifts for the church. If you’re interested in any of these groups, please don’t hesitate to contact them via email below:

Children

Queenie Yip

children@vcbc.bc.ca

Mission

Henry Lew

mission@vcbc.bc.ca

Nurturing

Alfred Au

nurturing@vcbc.bc.ca

Worship

Michael She

worship@vcbc.bc.ca

Congregational Life

Flora Cheung

congregational_life@vcbc.bc.ca

Prayer, Care, Social Concern

Danita Wong

pcs@vcbc.bc.ca

ECLT Moderators

As members of the Board, the EC moderator and vice-moderator chair the ECLT and are responsible for coordinating, supporting, and representing the activities, ministries, and administration of the English Congregation. They value and welcome your enquiries and feedback on any aspect of our church’s ministries.

EC Moderator

Tommy Cheung

eclt@vcbc.bc.ca

EC Vice Moderator

Winnie Lai-Fong

eclt@vcbc.bc.ca

2019-2020 VCBC Departments/Committees Affirmed List

View PDF